Chris Robinson Brotherhood - The Magic Door CD
w/ FREE STICKER while supplies last

New CD from CRB, The Magic Door, released 9/11/12.

The Magic Door contains seven songs: six originals--“Someday Past The Sunset,” “Vibration & Light Suite,” “Appaloosa,” “Little Lizzie Mae,” “Sorrows Of A Blue Eyed Liar” and “Wheel Don't Roll”--plus a cover of Hank Ballard’s “Let’s Go, Let’s Go, Let’s Go,” a CRB set list staple. The songs (written by ROBINSON, with Neal Casal on “Wheel Don’t Roll” and Casal and Adam MacDougal on “Sorrows Of A Blue Eyed Liar”) are all free flowing and some lengthy, with “Vibration & Light Suite” clocking in at 13:56. This is music that is in no hurry to reach its destination but firmly knows where it is going and the speed at which it is traveling.

On the album as on the road, ROBINSON continues to grow as a guitarist alongside guitarist Neal Casal. “I look at music as a conversation and Neal's a very eloquent speaker on guitar and I'm just trying to keep the conversation interesting.”

Price includes Free Domestic Shipping (USPS)
Price: $13.99
Item Weight:  8oz