Crosby Nash Live CD
Their hit 1977 live LP plus two unreleased live bonus cuts: Bittersweet and King of the Mountain , a Crosby concert staple making its first recorded appearance anywhere! Also includes Foolish Man; Deja Vu; Mama Lion; Imigration Man, and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Immigration Man
  2. Lee Shore
  3. I Used To Be A King
  4. King Of The Mountain
  5. Page 43
  6. Fieldworker
  7. Simple Man
  8. Foolish Man
  9. Bittersweet
  10. Mama Lion
  11. Déjà Vu
Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  5oz
Reference: CNCD03