Crosby Nash Wind on the Water CD
An unforgettable album from 1975 that soared to #6 with Carry Me; Love Work Out; Wind on the Water , and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Carry Me
  2. Mama Lion
  3. Bittersweet
  4. Take The Money And Run
  5. Naked In The Rain
  6. Love Work Out
  7. Low Down Payment
  8. Cowboy Of Dreams
  9. Homeward Through The Haze
  10. Fieldworker
  11. Critical Mass/Wind On The Water
Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  5oz
Reference: CNCD04