David Crosby's If Only I Coud Remember My Name LP
David Crosby's 1971 Solo Debut Album, If Only I Could remember My Name, Features Nash and Young, Joni Mitchell and Members of The Grateful Dead, Jefferson Airplane and Santana. Mastered from the Original Analog Tpes for Audiophile Quality.

  1. Music Is Love
  2. Laughing
  3. Tamalpais High (At About 3)
  4. Cowboy Movie
  5. What Are Their Names
  6. Traction In The Rain
  7. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves)
  8. Orleans
  9. I’d Swear There Was Somebody Here

You can also Buy it on iTunes.
Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  1lb