Herbie Hancock The Imagine Project CD
Herbie Hancock "The Imagine Project" CD

Track Listing:

1. Imagine (Feat. Pink, Seal, India.Arie, Jeff Beck, Konono #1 & Omou Sangare)
2. Don't Give Up (Feat. Pink & John Legend)
3. Tempo De Amor (Feat. Céu)
4. Space Captain (Feat. Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks)
5. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Feat. The Chieftains, Toumani Diabete, Lisa Hannigam)
6. La Tierra (Feat. Juanes)
7. Tamatant Tilay/Exodus (Feat. Tinariwen, K'Naan, Los Lobos)
8. Tomorrow Never Knows (Feat. Dave Matthews)
9. A Change Is Gonna Come (Feat. James Morrison)
10. The Song Goes On (Feat. K.S. Chithra, Chaka Khan, Anoushka Shankar and Wayne Shorter)
Item Weight:10oz
Price: $15.00
Share submit to reddit