Jackson Browne Solo Acoustic CD Vol. 1 (2005)

Featuring recent live solo performances on guitar and piano, the track listing reaches back to Browne's early years with "These Days" and "Take It Easy," and marks the recording debut of a previously unreleased song over three decades old, "The Birds Of St. Marks." Highlights also include "Fountain Of Sorrow," "For Everyman," "The Pretender" and "Looking East." A stirring version of "Lives In The Balance," the title track from Jackson's powerful 1986 album, is the lead single.

Track Listing:
1. The Barricades of Heaven
2. These Days
3. The Birds of St. Marks
4. Fountain of Sorrow
5. Your Bright Baby Blues
6. For A Dancer
7. Too Many Angels
8. For Everyman
9. Lives In The Balance
10. Looking East
11. The Pretender
12. Take It Easy

Buy it on iTunes <click here>

Price: $14.99
Item Weight:  10oz
Reference: IRCD13