Time the Conqueror CD (2008)


Release Date: Septermber 23, 2008
Label: Inside Recordings

Track Listing:
1. Time The Conqueror
2. Off Of Wonderland
3. The Drums Of War
4. The Arms Of Night
5. Where Were You
6. Going Down To Cuba
7. Giving That Heaven Away
8. Live Nude Cabaret
9. Just Say Yeah
10. Far From The Arms Of Hunger

Produced by Jackson Browne and Paul Dieter.

Time The Conqueror is Jackson Browne’s first studio release in 6 years. Recorded with his longtime band, Kevin McCormick (bass), Mark Goldenberg (guitars), Mauricio “Fritz” Lewak (drums) and Jeff Young (keyboards and backing vocals), this album adds two members to the band, Chavonne Morris and Alethea Mills, two vocalists Jackson met in early 2001 while working with Washington Preparatory High School located in SouthCentral Los Angeles.

Buy it on iTunes <click here>

Price: $14.99
Item Weight:  5oz
Reference: JBCD16