Love is Strange CD (2010)

 Release Date: May 11, 2010
Record Label: Inside Recordings

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. I'm Alive
3. Intro
4. Call it a Loan
5. Looking East
6. Intro
7. The Crow on the Cradle
8. Intro
9. Mercury Blues
10. Intro
11. El Rayo X
12. Sit Down Servant
13. Intro
14. Take it Easy
15. For Taking the Trouble
16. For Everyman
17. Intro
18. Your Bright Baby Blues
20. Tu Tranquillo
21.Late for the Sky
22. Intro
23. These Days
24. Intro
25. Running on Empty
26. Love is Strange/Stay
27. Intro
28. The Next Voice You Hear

Prior to 2010's Jackson Browne with David Lindley Tour, the last time the two musicians played live dates together was a 2006 run of concerts in Spain—in grand concert halls, rock venues, and intimate clubs alike. That tour resulted in the forthcoming 2-CD album Love Is Strange, "En Vivo Con Tino"— featuring Browne and Lindley live with celebrated Spanish percussionist Tino di Geraldo. Set for worldwide release May 11 on Browne's independent label Inside Recordings, Love Is Strange was produced by Jackson Browne and Paul Dieter.

Buy it on iTunes <click here>

Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  1lb
Reference: IRCD17