Little Feat Barnstormin' Live Vol 1 CD
Little Feat  Barnstormin' Live Vol 1 CD

Track Listing
1. Rocket In My Pocket
2. Keepin' Up With The Joneses
3. Change In Luck
4. Spiders Blues
5. One Clear Moment/Just Another Sunday
6. Walkin' As Two
7. Last Night
8. Roll Um Easy
9. Blues Don't Tell It All
10. Why Don't It Look Like The Way That It Talk
Item Weight:10oz
Price: $9.99
Share submit to reddit