Crosby Still and Nash Live it Up CD
Crosby Still and Nash 1990 CD release, Live it Up.

    Track Listing:
  1. Live It Up
  2. If Anybody Had A Heart
  3. Tomboy
  4. Haven't We Lost Enough?
  5. Yours and Mine
  6. Open (Got To Keep)
  7. Straight Line
  8. House Of Broken Dreams
  9. Arrows
  10. After The Dolphin
Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  1lb
Reference: CSNCD04