Crosby Stills and Nash Greatest Hits CD
One of the most enduring musical partnerships of our time, Crosby, Stills & Nash are beloved worldwide for their peerless three-part harmonies, inspired songwriting, and accomplished musicianship. CSN's first-ever single-disc Greatest Hits covers their career with 19 tracks spanning 1969-1994, including 'Suite: Judy Blue Eyes', 'Teach Your Children', and 'Wasted On The Way'.

    Track Listing:
  1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  2. Shadow Captain
  3. Helplessly Hoping
  4. Long Time Gone
  5. Our House
  6. Southern Cross
  7. Marrakesh Express
  8. Guinnevere
  9. See The Changes
  10. Teach Your Children
  11. Wooden Ships
  12. Just A Song Before I Go
  13. Delta
  14. 49 Bye - Byes
  15. Wasted On The Way
  16. Carry On
  17. In My Dreams
  18. Cathedral
  19. Daylight Again
Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  5oz
Reference: CSNCD07