24 Strings and a Drummer CD/DVD

Night Ranger 24 Strings &A Drummer CD/DVD

    CD Tracklisting:
  1. This Boy Needs To Rock
  2. When You Close Your Eyes
  3. Sing Me Away
  4. Growin' Up In California
  5. The Secret Of My Success
  6. Sentimental Street
  7. Four In The Morning
  8. Let Him Run/Goodbye
  9. Forever All Over Again
  10. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  11. Sister Christian
  12. (You Can Still) Rock In America
  13. Bonus Track - Boys Of Summer (cover)

Live DVD shot in High Definition 5.1 Surround Sound

TRI Studios Live & Acoustic Performance featuring all of Night Ranger's Hit Songs

DVD Bonus Includes:
- All Access On Tour Film
- Growin' Up in California Music Video
- Making of the album, Somewhere in California

Price: $19.99
Item Weight:  8oz
Reference: NRDVD01