Black Crowes Warpaint CD
Released on March 3, 2008, it is their first studio album in almost seven years, and the first to be released on their own Silver Arrow Records label. It also marks the recording debut of two new band members--second guitarist Luther Dickinson, of North Mississippi Allstars, and keyboardist Adam MacDougall. These two music veterans join Chris and Rich and drummer Steve Gorman and bassist Sven Pipien and together they compellingly build on the band’s trademark adventurous brew of rock, blues, country, soul and gospel.

Track List:

Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
Walk Believer Walk
Oh Josephine
We Who See The Deep
Locust Street
Movin' on Down the Line
Wounded Bird
God's Got It
There's Gold in Them Hills
Whoa Mule
Price: $10.99
Item Weight:  7oz
Reference: BCCD05