Top of the World CD
Top Of The World is Slightly Stoopid's seventh studio album, released on August 14, 2012 on Stoopid Records. This album comes packaged with a special 3D sticker.

For a limited time get a free pack of Top of the World Rolling Papers with every album purchase!

  1. Top Of The World track listing:
  2. Top of the World
  3. Don’t Stop
  4. Devils Door
  5. Serious Man
  6. Way You Move
  7. Drink Professionally
  8. Ur Love (feat. Barrington Levy)
  9. We Don’t Wanna Go
  10. Ska Diddy (feat. Angelo Moore)
  11. Just Thinking (feat. Chali 2na)
  12. Deal With Rhythm
  13. Pon Da Horizon
  14. Work
  15. Mona June (feat. Angela)
  16. Rhythm Streets
  17. Hiphoppablues (feat. G. Love)
  18. New Day
  19. Underneath the Pressure
  20. Marijuana (feat. Don Carlos)
  21. I’m on Fire
  22. Intro to Organics (feat. Dan Papaila)
Price: $9.99
Item Weight:  5oz
Reference: SLCD01